Vaginal Blasphemy

by Marax


"Vaginal Blasphemy" was released October 9, 2001
It marked the 1st release for Muchausen Sound and was limited to 8 personalized copies that were on recycled sermon tapes and housed in the same kind of box "Feel Free To Fuck Me" came in.


released October 9, 2001



Marax Carrollton, Georgia

Marax began in the summer of 1998. After a year of experimenting with sounds, field recordings & manipulated electronics, had accumulated enough material for a release, which became " Feel Free..." Over the years the transition of Marax's sound has been varied, ranging from Harsh Electronics to Dark Ambience; Power Electronics to Lo-Fi and continuing to flow between styles from release to release. ... more

contact / help

Contact Marax

Streaming and
Download help